Berea College Bluegrass Ensemble Live CDs

Availability: In stock (5)

 This Two CD set features live recordings of Berea College's Bluegrass Ensemble. Directed by Al White the Bluegrass ensemble provides students the opportunity to improve as both individual musicians and as an ensemble in a traditional bluegrass band format. 

Disk One Tracks:
1. Blackbird
2. Welcome & Salutations
3. Return to Nederland
4. Come To Jesus
5. Back in Time/Bonaparte's Retreat
6. Up on the Hill Where They do the Boogie
7.You Never Even Called Me By My Name
8. I'm Goin' Fishin'
9. Walk Beside Me
10. From A Distance
11. Carol of the Bells

Disk Two Tracks:
1. Rock of Ages/Elzic's Farewell
2. Band Introductions
3. Safe Pickin'
4. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
5. Romance in Durango
6. Been All Around This World
7. Squirrel Hunters
8. Walk Sign Main Street
9. Steam Powered Aeroplain
10. Honky in Hokuto City
11. Somebody's Talkin' 'Bout Jesus
12. Ol' Cook Pot
13. The Cuckoo

0 stars based on 0 reviews
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »